Welcome to the Terre Haute North Vigo High School Counseling page!

Use the links below to seek Graduation Pathways information and required forms.

Graduation Pathways InformationEmployability Skills Verification Narrative FormEmployment Verification FormInteractive Academic Curriculum OverviewTHN 2022-2023 Curriculum Guide2022-2023 Scheduling Information

For additional resources use the “Student Resources” Link at the top of the page.

Meet Our  School Counselors & Staff

 If you need to communicate with a school counselor, please refer to the contact/sign up information listed above.  

Ms. Shannon Padget
Counselor (A-Cowden)
shannon.padget@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Stacey Cavins
Counselor (Cox-Hayes)
stacey.cavins@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Whitney Wiencken
Counselor (Heaton-King-Jr.)
whitney.wiencken@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Michele Kirby
Dir. of Counseling (Kingery-Majors)
michele.kirby@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Joan Ray
Counselor (Maloba-Rowe)
joan.ray@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Jessica Flynn
Counselor (Roysden-Z)
jessica.flynn@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Janet Voll 
Registrar
jmv2@vigoschools.org
(812) 462-4436

Ms. Audrey Shock
Data Entry
ajs3@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Donna Carpenter
Secretary
djc@vigoschools.org
(812) 462-4318

College Connection Coach

Follow us on social media!

Special Interest Links 

Special Interest Links 

Special Interest Links 

[/vc_row_inner]
TransferIN – CoreTransfer Library – Advanced Placement

Find out how your AP scores transfer to colleges in Indiana

Need Help?

If you or someone you know is contemplating suicide, the following resources are available for support:

The National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org

(800) 273-TALK (8255)

The Crisis Text Line
www.crisistextline.org

Send a text to 741741